How To Play Owner Of A Lonely Heart On Electric Guitar Part 2 Ending EEMusicLIVE

How To Play Owner Of A Lonely Heart On Electric Guitar Part 2 Ending EEMusicLIVE

Here is Part 2 of the Owner Of A Lonely Heart electric guitar tutorial! This video includes the guitar part after the solo and remaining chord progressions at the end! This installment finishes out the song!
EricBlackmonMusic! Over 1450 Guitar,Bass,Piano & Drums Tutorials!

Support EricBlackmonMusic by shopping online via the links below:
Sweetwater https://www.chippmunk.com/sweetwater-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Musician’s Friend https://www.chippmunk.com/musicians-friend-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Music123 https://www.chippmunk.com/music123-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Guitar Center https://www.chippmunk.com/guitar-center-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
American Music Supply https://www.chippmunk.com/american-musical-supply-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Instrument Pro https://www.chippmunk.com/instrument-pro-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
zZounds https://www.chippmunk.com/zzounds-com-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
eBay https://www.chippmunk.com/ebay-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic

Apple Store https://www.chippmunk.com/apple-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Amazon https://www.chippmunk.com/amazon-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
iTunes https://www.chippmunk.com/itunes-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Best Buy https://www.chippmunk.com/best-buy-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Sony https://www.chippmunk.com/sony-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Dell Computers https://www.chippmunk.com/dell-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Barnes & Noble https://www.chippmunk.com/barnes-and-noble-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic

Land’s End https://www.chippmunk.com/lands-end-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Old Navy https://www.chippmunk.com/old-navy-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Foot Locker https://www.chippmunk.com/foot-locker-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Hotels.com https://www.chippmunk.com/hotels-com-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Macy’s https://www.chippmunk.com/macys-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Hot Topic https://www.chippmunk.com/hot-topic-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Sears https://www.chippmunk.com/sears-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Kmart https://www.chippmunk.com/kmart-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Walmart https://www.chippmunk.com/walmart-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic
Converse https://www.chippmunk.com/converse-coupons/#cp=ericblackmonmusic

Thanks! You've already liked this